V8Thunder Online



Track
Race Results:
P# DriverGap
147 Kelvin Mace130m33.737s
253 Dom Tranquille+0.467s
314 Chris Hill+0.514s
421 Pavel Zherebtsov+0.725s
568 Sanjin Haler+0.792s
68 Ian Smythe+0.967s
726 Fabian Casula+2.338s
891 Alex Pab+5.155s
962 Stanislav Pavlov-44 Laps
1023 Adrian Porter-90 Laps
1128 Pete Hillesheim-139 Laps
1696 Carsten Theile

Full Results
Track
Standings after Race 13:
P# DriverGap
196 Carsten Theile2238
247 Kelvin Mace-106
38 Ian Smythe-147
468 Sanjin Haler-174
526 Fabian Casula-218
614 Chris Hill-258
721 Pavel Zherebtsov-416
891 Alex Pab-433
94 Ruben Hornacek-536
1053 Dom Tranquille-614
1100 Yosh Hughes-616
1262 Stanislav Pavlov-1262

Full Standings
Track
Standings after Race 13:
P# DriverGap
196 Carsten Theile237
28 Ian Smythe-45
347 Kelvin Mace-47
468 Sanjin Haler-60
514 Chris Hill-90
626 Fabian Casula-113
74 Ruben Hornacek-135
821 Pavel Zherebtsov-143
991 Alex Pab-159
1053 Dom Tranquille-162
1100 Yosh Hughes-170
1262 Stanislav Pavlov-196

Full Standings

Next Race:

 
SeriesTrophy
TrackPocono
Date05 Jun 2019
Laps80



1794103 laps raced by 391 drivers in 1518 official events since 2003.


Spring 2019 MENCup Series - Schedule
DateTrackLaps
Thursday 21st February 2019Daytona International Speedway100
Thursday 28th February 2019Atlanta Motor Speedway163
Wednesday 6th March 2019Las Vegas Motor Speedway134
Wednesday 13th March 2019ISM Raceway156
Wednesday 20th March 2019Auto Club Speedway100
Wednesday 27th March 2019Martinsville Speedway250
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Texas Motor Speedway134
Wednesday 10th April 2019Bristol Motor Speedway250
Wednesday 17th April 2019Richmond International Raceway200
Wednesday 24th April 2019Off Week  
Wednesday 1st May 2019Talladega Super Speedway94
Wednesday 8th May 2019Dover International Speedway200
Wednesday 15th May 2019Kansas Speedway134
Wednesday 22nd May 2019Charlotte Motor Speedway200
Spring 2019 MENCup Series - Schedule
DateTrackLaps
Thursday 21st February 2019Daytona International Speedway100
Thursday 28th February 2019Atlanta Motor Speedway163
Wednesday 6th March 2019Las Vegas Motor Speedway134
Wednesday 13th March 2019ISM Raceway156
Wednesday 20th March 2019Auto Club Speedway100
Wednesday 27th March 2019Martinsville Speedway250
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Texas Motor Speedway134
Wednesday 10th April 2019Bristol Motor Speedway250
Wednesday 17th April 2019Richmond International Raceway200
Wednesday 24th April 2019Off Week  
Wednesday 1st May 2019Talladega Super Speedway94
Wednesday 8th May 2019Dover International Speedway200
Wednesday 15th May 2019Kansas Speedway134
Wednesday 22nd May 2019Charlotte Motor Speedway200